Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Few changes to UConn's depth chart

UConn's new depth chart has a few tweaks to it.

Most noticeably is that all four tailbacks (Max DeLorenzo, Arkeel Newsome, Josh Marriner and Ron Johnson) are all listed as co-starters.

As expected, Andreas Knappe is the starter at right tackle and an injured Dalton Gifford is not listed.

Also, Foley Fatukasi is listed as co-starter with B.J. McBryde at defensice tackle.

In addition, punter Justin Wain and safety Obi Melifonwu are on the depth chart while true freshman linebacker Vontae Diggs is the primary backup to Graham Stewart.

The lone surprise omission is receiver Kamal Abrams who has been listed as a backup in past week.


Anonymous Mike said...

What's up with the recruit Britton? I watched this humble young man play and very hard worker.

October 12, 2014 3:41 PM 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home