Thursday, May 28, 2015

AAC announces details on title game

The American Athletic Conference announced that the inaugural football championship game will be played on Dec. 5 at noon at the home site of one of the two teams.

The 2015 season there will be two six-team divisions with the winners meeting in the title game.

The East Division includes UCF, Cincinnati, UConn, East Carolina, USF and Temple. The West Division lineup is Houston, Memphis, Navy, SMU, Tulane and Tulsa. The two divisional champions will meet in The American Championship at the home site of one of the participants.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home