Tuesday, May 12, 2015

UConn's Warde Manuel honored

UConn director of athletics Warde Manuel was one of 28 athletic directors named Under Armour ADs of the Year,

Manuel was one of four winners from the Football Bowl Subdivision level joining Kentucky's Mitch Barnhart, TCU's Chris Del Conte and Ian McCaw of Baylor. Former UConn AD Jeff Hathaway, now at Hofstra, was one of the winners at the Division I-AAA level.

Manuel and the other winners will be honored on June 17.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home