Monday, October 19, 2015

4 UConn grads on Pro Bowl ballot

The NFL posted its Pro Bowl ballot and taking a quick look through the positions, there are four former UConn standouts on the ballot

WR Marcus Easley, Buffalo Bills
LB Danny Lansanah, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
DL Kendall Reyes, San Diego Chargers
FB Anthony Sherman, Kansas City Chiefs

Balloting is open until Dec. 15 and the Pro Bowl teams will be announced on Dec. 22 on NFL Network. The Pro Bowl will be played on Jan. 31 in Honolulu


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home